Customer Reviews

Hello,

How was your shopping experience with QIMIAO?

At Qimiao, we focus on improving our customer’s shopping experience. We will be really happy to see your thumb-up reviews if you feel extreme happy with your shopping experience. Otherwise, leaving us a thumb-down review is also ok, we will be carefully reviewing them and taking them as a chance to improve.

BTW, We are constantly searching for new lifestyle ideas to bring them to your life. Make sure you check back from time to time to find new ideas to enrich your life.

PS: You will earn points after each review, so be sure to leave lots of truthful reviews!

Qimiao, Life is Wonderful

——— Qimiao Team

219 Review
89%(543)
6%(38)
3%(19)
0%(5)
0%(4)
  • 2021/08/27

    bxzw

    我喜欢的颜色!价格非常实惠!

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/webis/mlife/qimiao.ca/wp-content/plugins/webis-w2w-review-integration/includes/class-wwri-all-reviews.php on line 678

    Review of MINISO - Spiral Hair Tie

  • 2021/08/27

    bxzw

    不错,跟图片一样,是我喜欢的颜色


    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/webis/mlife/qimiao.ca/wp-content/plugins/webis-w2w-review-integration/includes/class-wwri-all-reviews.php on line 678

    Review of MINISO - Rubber Band(Colorful)

  • 2021/08/26

    d3k6_1628911316

    好评

    Review of XIAOZE Doctor - Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine

  • 2021/08/26

    tmo2

    好可爱,但是只有一个,以为是一对了着

    Review of MINISO - Kitty Heat Resistant Clip

  • 2021/08/26
  • 2021/08/26

    rilv

    很可爱的蝴蝶结,价格美丽

    Review of MINISO - Hair Tie

  • 2021/08/26

    rilv

    好可爱的发夹,有女儿的一定要买,而且很便宜

    Review of MINISO - Hairpin

  • 2021/08/26

    rilv

    颜色很美,本来是买给女儿的,拿到实物我自己先用上了,哈哈哈

    Review of MINISO - Spiral Hair Tie

  • 2021/08/26

    rilv

    颜色很好看,我女儿也很喜欢

    Review of MINISO - Rubber Band(Colorful)

  • 2021/08/25

    yingshanguan

    非常满意的一次购物

    Review of QIMIAO

  • 2021/08/25

    nahw

    外形好看,粉色很喜欢,少女心❤️

    Review of MINISO - Rabbit Ice Cream Mold

  • 2021/08/11

    4g5t

    儿子喜欢,下次继续购买,赞

    Review of LION – Antibacterial Foam Hand Soap & Refill

  • 2021/08/11

    4g5t

    这款洗手液好用,推荐哦

    Review of LION – Antibacterial Foam Hand Soap & Refill

  • 2021/08/05

    bg4q

    清洗的非常干净,以后一定会回购

    Review of Xiaoxian – Washing Machine Cleaner

  • 2021/08/05

    bg4q

    非常好用,安装十分简单

    Review of XIAOMI MIJIA - Automatic Foam Hand Soap Dispenser Set

  • 2021/08/05

    q1ru

    不错 简单 实用


    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/webis/mlife/qimiao.ca/wp-content/plugins/webis-w2w-review-integration/includes/class-wwri-all-reviews.php on line 678

    Review of 【Ultima Cosa • ARC Lighter Air】

  • 2021/07/31

    zrkm_1616454113

    面膜很服帖

    Review of JMsolution - Placen Horse Mask

  • 2021/07/28
  • 2021/07/27

    bensuces

    磨刀效果不错,几下就可以磨到锋利。
    底部的吸盘不够持久稳固,磨刀时需重新固定

    Review of HUOHOU – Knife Sharpener

  • 2021/07/27

    bensuces

    力道足,够持续,外观做工较细致,充电时间适中,尺寸小巧,总体推荐。
    只是连续使用有点发热。

    Review of Xiaomi Merach – Nano Pocket Massage Gun